Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I know I have already posted a couple book art pieces on here, but I am personally fascinated by the creative things people create through pages of a book. Some people just use the pages themselves to create such things as flowers.

Some people create objects out of the book as a whole.

This one is especially neat how they combined a stack of books in order to create a tree growing through them.

Or if not out of the whole book, some things are carved out of the edge.

And it’s fantastic the things you can create by simply folding the pages.

But the most popular work I’ve seen is creating a scene that pops out of the book.

Well I hope these get you inspired! If you want some more examples, many of the images are linked to sites with more examples for you =)

